mindy pauline Says

" 
Wishlist and Voucher Code from Sociolla​ http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/02/good-news-from-sociolla-and-wish-list.html

Profile

Name : mindy pauline
Age : 33 Female
Status : Married
Location : Surabaya, Indonesia
About :
two bffs who love to write decided to team up and create a lifestyle blog together. Pink blogs about shopping hauls, beauty reviews, travel posts, etc while Undecided writes essays about various topics. Just getting started and hoping to enrich the blogging world in Indonesia

Photo

No Photo Uploaded

Blogs

#Pink and #Undecided

Two bffs who loves to write, beauty reviews, shopping hauls, travel posts etc by #Pink and essays in.....
Comments (0)
People Views (625)

Says Hey

Wishlist and Voucher Code from Sociolla​ http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/02/good-news-from-sociolla-and-wish-list.html
by mindy pauline 2016-02-03 20:37:43
Kenalan sama ZTE A711 yuk :D http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/02/cool-but-affordable-zte-a711-di-lazada.htm Lazada​
by mindy pauline 2016-02-03 20:37:24
Japan Trip Haul : http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/01/japan-trip-haul.html
by mindy pauline 2016-01-31 11:13:34
Singapore Trip 2015 : S.E.A Aquarium http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/01/singapore-trip-2015-part-3-sea-aquarium.html
by mindy pauline 2016-01-29 14:39:02
December Movies http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/01/december-movies.html
by mindy pauline 2016-01-26 21:13:21
House of Dura Clinic Visit and Micropeel Treatment Review (SPONSORED) http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/01/house-of-dura-clinic-visit-and-dura.html
by mindy pauline 2016-01-25 22:32:40
Review : Cowstyle Bouncia Body Soap http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/01/review-cowstyle-bouncia-body-soap.html
by mindy pauline 2016-01-24 20:47:58
Singapore Trip 2015 : Haw Par Villa http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/01/singapore-trip-2015-haw-par-villa.html
by mindy pauline 2016-01-22 20:14:00
Event Report : SKII Change Destiny http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/01/event-report-skii-change-destiny.html Well, honestly this is more like a rant than event report -___- consider yourselves warned *LOL*
by mindy pauline 2016-01-19 20:10:50
Blogged about #Undecided 's Baby Shower : http://www.pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/01/undecideds-baby-shower.html
by mindy pauline 2016-01-18 21:51:05
View More