mindy pauline Says

" 
Review : Silverswan Lash http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2017/04/review-silver-swan-lash-sponsored.html

Profile

Name : mindy pauline
Age : 34 Female
Status : Married
Location : Surabaya, Indonesia
About :
two bffs who love to write decided to team up and create a lifestyle blog together. Pink blogs about shopping hauls, beauty reviews, travel posts, etc while Undecided writes essays about various topics. Just getting started and hoping to enrich the blogging world in Indonesia

Photo

No Photo Uploaded

Blogs

#Pink and #Undecided

Two bffs who loves to write, beauty reviews, shopping hauls, travel posts etc by #Pink and essays in.....
Comments (0)
People Views (862)

Says Hey

Review : Silverswan Lash http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2017/04/review-silver-swan-lash-sponsored.html
by mindy pauline 2017-04-18 22:37:38
February Movies : http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2017/03/february-movies.html
by mindy pauline 2017-04-05 22:52:02
My first fashion collab project : http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.com/2017/04/fashion-collab-01-50-shades-of-pink.html
by mindy pauline 2017-04-04 18:01:26
Introducing : Betadine Feminine Hygiene http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2017/03/introducing-betadine-feminine-hygiene.html
by mindy pauline 2017-04-04 14:56:02
Introducing : Dan-O Sanitary Napkins from Korea http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2017/03/introducing-dan-o-sanitary-napkins-ad.html
by mindy pauline 2017-04-02 23:28:59
Event Report : Puspita Martha Blogger Meet Up, Workshop and School Touring http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2017/03/event-report-puspita-martha-blogger.html
by mindy pauline 2017-04-02 22:26:01
Review : Bielle Lash http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2017/03/review-bielle-lash-sponsored.html
by mindy pauline 2017-03-29 21:41:58
Finally start writing about my trips again : Singapore Oct 2016 Part 1 http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2017/03/singapore-oct-2016-part-1.html
by mindy pauline 2017-03-29 20:44:43
Event Report : Celebrate life with Puraforma http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2017/02/event-report-celebrate-life-with.html
by mindy pauline 2017-03-29 14:13:35
Wrote this last month, but only sharing it today :p http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2017/02/january-movies.html
by mindy pauline 2017-03-29 14:13:20
View More