mindy pauline Says

" 
Review : Amara Kids Nail Polish (SPONSORED) http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/09/review-amara-kids-nail-polish-sponsored.html non-toxic, peelable, kids friendly nail polishes

Profile

Name : mindy pauline
Age : 33 Female
Status : Married
Location : Surabaya, Indonesia
About :
two bffs who love to write decided to team up and create a lifestyle blog together. Pink blogs about shopping hauls, beauty reviews, travel posts, etc while Undecided writes essays about various topics. Just getting started and hoping to enrich the blogging world in Indonesia

Photo

No Photo Uploaded

Blogs

#Pink and #Undecided

Two bffs who loves to write, beauty reviews, shopping hauls, travel posts etc by #Pink and essays in.....
Comments (0)
People Views (701)

Says Hey

Review : Amara Kids Nail Polish (SPONSORED) http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/09/review-amara-kids-nail-polish-sponsored.html non-toxic, peelable, kids friendly nail polishes
by mindy pauline 2016-09-26 18:33:56
Review : L.A. Girl Luxury Creme Lip Color http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/09/review-la-girl-luxury-creme-lip-color.html (SPONSORED)
by mindy pauline 2016-09-24 23:22:34
Event Report : Yello Hotel's Gathering Get Wired http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/09/event-report-yello-gathering-get-wired.html
by mindy pauline 2016-09-23 11:26:22
Review : Lavender Ash Ombre Hair at Flo's Hair Bar http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/09/review-flos-hair-bar-sponsored.html
by mindy pauline 2016-09-20 16:29:16
Tips : Bodycon Dresses for Every Occasion (Adv) http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/09/body-con-dresses-for-every-occassion.html
by mindy pauline 2016-09-20 14:39:32
Brand Introduction : Tee.Art.Creation http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/09/brand-introduction-teeartcreation.html
by mindy pauline 2016-09-15 23:26:55
Hotel Review : Best Western Premier Solo Baru http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/09/hotel-review-best-western-premier-solo.html
by mindy pauline 2016-09-13 14:45:50
10 Lipsticks Under 100K! http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/09/10-lipsticks-under-100k.html
by mindy pauline 2016-09-13 14:45:28
Event Report : The Emdee Clinic Enhance the Beauty In You supported by LT PRO http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/09/event-report-emdee-clinic-enhancing.html
by mindy pauline 2016-09-08 01:04:53
Japan Trip 2016 Part 5 : Hachiko, Culinary, trying out crazy Harajuku hair and Purikura! http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.co.id/2016/09/japan-trip-2016-part-5-hachiko-shinjuku.html
by mindy pauline 2016-09-05 19:22:35
View More