mindy pauline Says

" 
New outfit post, Ladies Who Lunch http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.com/2014/07/ladies-who-lunch.html

Profile

Name : mindy pauline
Age : 31 Female
Location : Surabaya, Indonesia
About :
two bffs who love to write decided to team up and create a lifestyle blog together. Pink blogs about shopping hauls, beauty reviews, travel posts, etc while Undecided writes essays about various topics. Just getting started and hoping to enrich the blogging world in Indonesia

Photo

No Photo Uploaded

Blogs

#Pink and #Undecided

Two bffs who loves to write, beauty reviews, shopping hauls, travel posts etc by #Pink and essays in.....
Comments (0)
People Views (250)

Says Hey

New outfit post, Ladies Who Lunch http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.com/2014/07/ladies-who-lunch.html
by mindy pauline 2014-07-30 17:55:43
My heartfelt rambling, please read with no judgement http://www.pinkandundecided.blogspot.com/2014/07/underappreciated.html
by mindy pauline 2014-07-28 11:55:02
Happy Eid Mubarak for those who celebrates! Check out my report on Me-Nail Shop 's One Stroke Nail Art Workshop here : http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.com/2014/07/one-stroke-nail-art-workshop-with-me.html
by mindy pauline 2014-07-28 11:54:10
Finally start blogging about our recent Bandung Trip http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.com/2014/07/bandung-trip-2014-beginning.html
by mindy pauline 2014-07-25 12:22:05
Review : Oriflame Pure Skin Blackhead Toner http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.com/2014/07/toning-up-01-orfilame-pure-skin.html
by mindy pauline 2014-07-23 22:59:54
Blogged about my niece's Sweet Sixteen http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.com/2014/07/aus-sweet-sixteen.html
by mindy pauline 2014-07-21 18:02:51
Guide for First Time Visitor to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.com/2014/07/guide-for-first-time-visitor-in-ho-chi.html
by mindy pauline 2014-07-19 00:06:10
Pink, White and a dash of Mint http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.com/2014/07/pink-white-and-dash-of-mint.html
by mindy pauline 2014-07-19 00:04:32
Review : Maybelline Indonesia Volum' Express The Falsies http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.com/2014/07/eye-stories-03-maybelline-volum-express.html
by mindy pauline 2014-07-16 21:14:01
June Movies Review : http://pinkandundecided.blogspot.com/2014/07/june-movies.html
by mindy pauline 2014-07-14 20:21:01
View More